So, just the other day I posted the things I love about winter…but what about the fashion?! Winter fashion is great. It’s most often modest (who wants to suffer the cold for the sake of bearing some extra skin anyway!). It covers up the fine layer of extra fat that seems to come every season, and there’s just so many cute accessories.

I made a video to tell you what I think some of the great fashions are for winter. (please excuse the random white fluff-ball on the first hat!)

And just as the catchy song goes, be happy!…yeah we all have our bad days (just ask any of my family members to tell you about mine) but as we continue to see the many things we are blessed with and, as cleche as it may sound, ‘look on the bright side’, all will be well (things I’m constantly reminding myself of!).

BJ xx

