This is what I wore today. I love these quirky pants! It’s questionable whether they suit my figure, but I love them anyway!

It has been a wonderful few days of information overload. There is a lot that I need to learn and nut out to know how to run a business. I am really enjoying it though. All this has made me think that there are so many things, just it general, that I don’t know. So much knowledge I need to gain. So many things life has yet to bring me. So many experience I’m yet to have. There is much I am ignorant of. And thats OK!

We are all at different stages in this wonderful journey of life. You and I, we’re different. You and I, have walked a different path. You and I, should not compare ourselves to one another. Just love you, who you are right now…dearly! Love the future you just as much!

Forever be happy!

BJ xx

