I had the bussiest time the few weeks before Christmas. One of my great friends got married and I was lucky enough to make her wedding dress, bridesmaid dresses, and ‘going away’ dress. I learnt so much over the months spent on these dresses and loved the whole experience.

A&J 22

A&J 23

Have  a look at Alice’s blog for more photos of her beautiful day. This is the link to ‘The Middle of Somewhere’.

Photographs are by Photojournalist Leo Farrel. You can follow this link to find his page.

A&J 36

I was lucky enough to attend the wedding as one of the bridesmaids. I’m pretty sure I was more nervous for the Bride then she was for herself! She was so calm and content the night before and the whole morning! I commend her!

It turned out to be an amazing day! There was romance, laughter, dancing, music and good food! And the bride looked stunning (of course!).

BJ xx

